Buchungsbedingungen

Zur Buchung eines Aufenthalts in Cund können Sie unser Online – Buchungssystem benutzen! Nach der Eingabe Ihrer Buchungsdaten werden Sie zum Abschliessen Ihrer Buchung durch das Bezahlen der ausgewiesenen Anzahlung zu PAYPAL weitergeleitet, der weltweit grössten Seite für OnLine Zahlungen. Anschliessend erhalten Sie eine automatisch generierte Buchungsbestätigungen.
Zahlungen 

Wir akzeptieren als Zahlungsmöglichkeiten Überweisungen, Barzahlungen in Lei und Euro und Visa-, Master- and Maestro – Karten (für Kartenzahlungen berechnen wir ggfls. einen Aufschlag von 3%).

Stornierungen & Umbuchungen

Eine Stornierung Ihrer Buchung ist jederzeit vor Reisebeginn möglich und muss stets schriftlich erklärt werden. Maßgebend für den Zeitpunkt Ihrer Stornierung ist der Eingang der Stornierung bei uns. Für den Fall der Stornierung oder Nichtanreise, entstehen folgende Stornierungskosten – je nach Zeitpunkt der Rücktrittserklärung:

  • bis 60 Tage vor Mietbeginn: 0%
  • bis 30 Tage vor Mietbeginn: 50% des Gesamtpreises
  • bis 7 Tage vor Mietbeginn: 75% des Gesamtpreises
  • bei weniger als 7 Tagen vor Mietbeginn wird der Gesamtmietpreis als pauschaler Schadenersatz fällig.

Bereits erhaltene Anzahlungen werden gemäss der obigen Bedingungen innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurück erstattet. Wir empfehlen den Abschluss einer Reiseversicherung. Anbieter von Reiseversicherungen finden Sie hier: http://www.reiseversicherungsvergleich.com

Unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

Hier finden Sie unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen: GTC Transcarp – English

An- und Abreise
In der Regel können Sie Ihre Unterkunft ab 17h beziehen, am Abreisetag bitten wir um das Verlassen der Zimmer bis 12h. Sollten Sie noch bei uns zu Mittag essen mögen, können Sie ihr Gepäck gerne im Valea Verde in der Reception einlagern – die Rezeption ist von 7h bis 22h besetzt!
Wertsachen

Wir können leider keine Verantwortung für Ihre Wertsachen übernehmen, die nicht im Safe unserer Rezeption gelagert werden. Sollten Sie Wertsachen haben, die Sie sicher verwahren möchten, dann kontaktieren Sie unsere Mitarbeiter davon bitte bei der Anreise. Wir verwahren gerne Ihre Wertsachen für Sie in unserem Safe, welcher zwischen 8h und 22h zugänglich ist.

Zimmerreinigung

Wir bieten auf Nachfrage einen täglichen Zimmerreinigung Service an.

Booking Procedure

You are most welcome to use our online reservation system. To complete your booking, you will be asked to make a an online payment of the deposit required using PAYPAL, the worlds biggest and safest payment system. You will then receive an automatically generated booking confirmation.

PAYMENTS 

We accept bank transfers, cash payments in Lei and Euros and Visa-, Master- and Maestro – Cards (for all credit cards payments we may have to charge a surcharge of 3%).

CANCELLATION POLICY

Cancellations are possible before the start of the rental period. Cancellations must be declared in written form. The date of the cancellation is deemed to be the date, when the written declaration is received by us. In case of cancellation or no show, the following terms apply:

  • up to 60 days before beginning of reservation period a cancellation fee: 0%
  • up to 30 days before beginning of reservation period a cancellation fee of 50% of total confirmed rental costs
  • up to 7 days before beginning of reservation period a cancellation fee of 75% of total confirmed rental costs
  • less than 7 days before beginning of reservation period – the total price is charged as compensation.

Once a booking is cancelled, any down payment made will be payed back to guests according to the above mentioned terms within 14 days.

We highly recommend to take out a travel cancellation insurance, offers can be found here: http://www.travelguard.com

Check In / Check out times

On the day of arrival, it is usually possible to take over the rental unit from 17h – on the day of departure, the rental unit must be handed over until 12h. Should you wish to remain for lunch, you are most welcome to leave your luggage at the Reception of the Valea Verde – the reception is manned daily between 7h and 22h!

OUR GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS  

Here you will find our general terms and conditions: GTC Transcarp – English

LIABILITY

We cannot accept any liability for any valuables brought to our premises not being kept in the safe of the reception. If you have valuables, which you would like to be stored safely, please contact the Valea Verde staff upon your arrival. We are happy to store your valuables for no further costs in our safe, which can be accessed from 6h to 22h daily!

Housekeeping

We offer a daily housekeeping service.